Facebook Instagram
Newsletter

Le Véritable Cherbourg X ÉLYSÉE

From129,00

The Élysée Palace entrusted the manufacture of its umbrellas to the Manufacture Le Parapluie de Cherbourg to create a unique model reflecting French elegance.

Clear

Description

The Élysée Palace choose to collaborate with Le Parapluie de Cherbourg to create a unique umbrella, to create a unique umbrella, in the image of the Republic. For this creation, the Élysée Palace has selected the essential model for extreme conditions: L’Antibourrasque, the supreme reference in terms of resistance. Made in France, it reveals a chic spirit by embodying French elegance, and will be your ideal companion in uncertain times.

No detail has been left to chance in the making of this exceptional model : from the tricolour strap to the crest of the Presidency of the Republic.

Détails :

  • Resistance to the wind : tested with winds up to 155 km/h (≈ 96.3 mph)
  • Diameter : 100 cm
  • Height : 90 cm
  • Weight : 510 gr
  • Handle : straight in Jura hornbeam
  • Fittings with chrome finish
  • Strap in the emblematic colours Blue White Red
  • Specific embroidery : Élysée Présidence de la République

Choose your Véritable Cherbourg

Here is some advice from the brand to choose your Véritable Cherbourg. You can choose the most suitable model according to your size and lifestyle. Folding umbrella, automatic opening feature, chic, sporty …
The Le Véritable Cherbourg men and women’s umbrella collection has grown over time. Folding umbrella, automatic opening feature, golf, very large, sporty, anti-storm, chic … With each personality comes its umbrella. Black, red, pink, blue, white … This luxury item comes in around twenty different colours. And according to the model you choose, a corresponding cover is also available on sale.
Not only are they handy and resistant, they are also fashion accessories that great luxury houses cherish. Rain drops swiftly drip down their shimmering canopies, their carbon-steel ribs show ultimate resistance and their handles are made out of precious woods. The Le Véritable Cherbourg umbrella – with its chic à la française – is already travelling everywhere in the world. Very resistant, automatic or manual opening-closing feature, curved or straight handle … Numerous details of undeniable importance that will help you make your choice.
Le Pliant folding umbrella is collapsible, automatic and handy when travelling as it can easily fit into a bag. Large and chic, the Sport Auto model is a must-have accessory for gentlemen. Le Pébroque is one of the largest and most luxurious umbrellas of the collection… Ladies, sophisticated and feminine, Le Milady will find its place in your wardrobes… The range of Cherbourg umbrellas conceals pretty jewels waiting to be discovered.
Le Véritable Cherbourg is an umbrella which is made in France and available on our online boutique*. You can also discover and handle the Parapluie de Cherbourg in our Paris, Bordeaux and Lyon retail outlets as well as thirty resellers across France and abroad.
Buy online or in boutique | Prices start at 125 euros.
*Subject to availability

Our advice to make your choice
";

Facebook Instagram
Newsletter

Le Véritable Cherbourg X ÉLYSÉE

à partir de129,00

Le Palais de l’Élysée confie la fabrication de ses parapluies à la Manufacture du Véritable Cherbourg pour créer un modèle unique, reflet de l’élégance à la Française.

Effacer

Description

Le Palais de l'Élysée choisit de collaborer avec Le Véritable Cherbourg pour créer un parapluie unique, à l'image de la République. Pour cette création, le Palais de l'Élysée a sélectionné le modèle incontournable des conditions extrêmes : L'Antibourrasque. Testé en soufflerie à 155 km/h, il est la référence suprême en termes de résistance. Made in France, il révèle un esprit chic en incarnant l'élégance à la française et sera votre compagnon idéal des temps incertains.Aucun détail n'a été laissé au hasard dans la confection de ce modèle d'exception : de la dragonne tricolore à l'écusson de la Présidence de la République.  

Détails

  • Résistance au vent : testé à 155 km/h
  • Poignée  droite en Charme du Jura
  • Dragonne aux couleurs emblématiques Bleu Blanc Rouge
  • Broderie spécifique Élysée Présidence de la République
  • Accastillage finition Chrome
  • Diamètre 100cm
  • Hauteur 90 cm
  • Poids 510 gr

Expédition

Boîte de transport sécurisée
Carton avec une double cannelure
Papier recyclé
Parapluie emballé dans du papier bulle anti-chocs

Choisir son véritable Cherbourg

Pour choisir votre Véritable Cherbourg, la marque vous donne ses conseils. Vous pouvez choisir le modèle le plus adapté selon votre taille et selon votre style de vie. Parapluie pliable, ouverture automatique, chic, sport…
La collection de parapluies homme et femme Le Véritable Cherbourg s’étoffe au fil du temps. Parapluie pliant, ouverture automatique, golf, très grand, sport, anti tempête, chic… A chaque personnalité, son parapluie. Parapluie noir, rouge, rose, bleu, blanc… Ce produit de luxe se décline dans une vingtaine de coloris. Et selon le modèle choisi, un sac est proposé à la vente.
S’ils sont pratiques et résistants, ils sont aussi des accessoires de mode chéris par les grandes maisons du luxe. Leur toile en tissu étincelant laisse déferler les gouttes de pluie rapidement, les baleines en carbone pleine montrent une résistance infaillible, chaque poignée est réalisée avec des essences de bois précieuses. Doté d’un esprit chic à la française, le parapluie voyage déjà partout dans le monde. Très résistant, ouverture - fermeture automatique ou manuelle, poignée courbe ou droite… De nombreux détails dont l’importance est indéniable et faciliteront votre choix.
Facilement transportable dans un sac, le parapluie pliable est rétractable, automatique et pratique en voyage. Grand et chic le modèle Sport Auto est l’indispensable des hommes galants. Le Pébroque est l’un des plus grand et plus luxueux parapluies de la collection… Raffiné et féminin le Milady trouvera sa place dans la garde robe de Madame… La gamme de parapluies de Cherbourg recèle de jolis bijoux à découvrir.
Le Véritable Cherbourg est un parapluie made in France, disponible sur notre boutique en ligne*. Des points de vente à Paris, Bordeaux, Lyon et chez une trentaine de revendeurs en France et à l’étranger vous permettent également découvrir et prendre en main le Parapluie de Cherbourg.
Achat en ligne ou en boutique | Prix : à partir de 125 euros
*Selon le stock disponible

Nos conseils pour faire votre choix